V.A. - Hear It! Volume 69 (2013)

Sestavte album pro ostatní členy

Moderátor: Terror

V.A. - Hear It! Volume 69 (2013)

Příspěvekod Horex » prosinec 10, 2013, 9:10 am

V.A. - Hear It! Volume 69 (2013)


Year : 2013
Style : Hard Rock , Heavy Metal , AOR
Country : International
Audio : 320 kbps + scans
Size : 170 mb


01 Sammy Hagar - Knockdown Dragout
02 Vengeance - World Arena
03 Sideburn - Devil May Care
04 Running Wild - The Drift
05 Rhapsody Of Fire - Rising From Tragic Flames
06 Headstones - Longwaytoneverland
07 Harem Scarem - No Justice
08 David Reece - Disaster
09 Subsignal - Paraiso
10 Mystic Prophecy - Killhammer
11 Edens Curse - Evil And Divine
12 Hell - The Age Of Nefarious
13 Mad Max - Godzilla
14 Coney Hatch - Blown Away
15 Jimmy Martin - Love Dont Live Here Anymore
16 Matthew Good - Arrows Of Desire
17 Wisdom - Take Me To Neverland
18 Jaded Heart - Run And Hide (live)

Please my link you can spread further, but do not upload to other hostings!!!


How to download from Uploaded.to:

1. Copy link and run
2. In Link.Safe click on Open Link
3. On pages Uploaded.to wait 30 sec and enter the code...

Kód: Vybrat vše
Pro zobrazení obsahu kódu se registrujte nebo přihlašte.

Password: horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting.
Please click and buy some account only through icon Uploaded below: (when You not see icon below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de icono Uploaded por debajo: (si no ves el icono siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)





Zpět na Kompilace

Kdo je online

Uživatelé procházející toto fórum: Žádní registrovaní uživatelé a 2 návštevníků